Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Alison Krauss & Union Station

New Favorite

  • Krauss, Alison & Union Station - New Favorite
  • 01. Let Me Touch You For Awhile (3:22)
  • 02. The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn (4:41)
  • 03. The Lucky One (3:10)
  • 04. Choctaw Hayride (3:11)
  • 05. Crazy Faith (3:47)
  • 06. Momma Cried (3:21)
  • 07. I'm Gone (3:28)
  • 08. Daylight (4:03)
  • 09. Bright Sunny South (3:00)
  • 10. Stars (2:54)
  • 11. It All Comes Down To You (2:45)
  • 12. Take Me For Longing (2:51)
  • 13. New Favorite (4:34)
  • Alison Krauss & Union Station - group
Add to Basket

69.00 PLN


Nr kat.: CDROUN0495
Label  : Rounder

Over the past 15 years, Alison Krauss + Union Station have helped bluegrass grow from a regional art form to a nationwide sensation. New Favorite, their newest collection, is a gem: a set of artful, soulful songs that will appeal not only to long term fans, but also to those who recently discovered the band through the hit movie "O Brother, Where Art Thou?" Continuing in the longstanding tradition of alternating Alison Krauss solo albums with Alison Krauss + Union Station collaborations, New Favorite, the follow-up to 1999's Forget About It, is a full-band effort, featuring, along with Krauss's own virtuoso fiddling and exquisite vocals, Dan Tyminski (the singing voice of George Clooney in the movie) on guitar, mandolin, and two lead vocals, Ron Block on banjo, guitar and vocals, Jerry Douglas on Dobro, and Barry Bales on bass and vocals. The result is a masterful blend of voices and instruments, of styles and of souls. With 13 tracks of hard-driving bluegrass, introspective ballads, and everything in-between, New Favorite stands as the definitive Alison Krauss + Union Station album. Produced by Alison Krauss + Union Station.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: