Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.




  • 1. Back in the Saddle
  • 2. Last Child
  • 3. Rats in the Cellar
  • 4. Combination
  • 5. Sick as a Dog
  • 6. Nobody's Fault
  • 7. Get the Lead Out
  • 8. Lick and a Promise
  • 9. Home Tonight
  • Aerosmith - group
Add to Basket

89.00 (99.00) PLN


Nr kat.: SICP6234
Label  : SONY (Japan)
Add to Basket

129.00 PLN

Blu_spec CD2:

Nr kat.: SICP30102
Label  : SONY (Japan)

Rocks album for sale by Aerosmith was released Sep 07, 1993 on the Columbia label. One of the reasons why Aerosmith, after a number of creatively lean years, are still given legendary credence and an eager ear with each new release, Rocks encapsulated the very essence of rock 'n' roll. They may have been the target of detractors who still pinned them as nothing more than a poor man's Rolling Stones, but Rocks pioneered a strength and swagger and real depth that remains very nearly unsurpassed. Rocks CD music contains a single disc with 9 songs.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: