Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


RODRIGO, Kaori Muraji


  • Kaori Muraji - Pastrale
  • 01. Junto al Genera life Passacaglia (4:47)
  • 02. Tiento antiguo (3:36)
  • 03. Sonata Gicosa, I Allegro moderato (3:50)
  • 04. Sonata Gicosa, II Andante moderato (4:04)
  • 05. Sonata Gicosa, III Allegro (3:03)
  • 06. En los trigales (3:59)
  • 07. Tres piezas Espanolas, Fandango (3:54)
  • 08. Tres piezas Espanolas, Passacaglia (5:10)
  • 09. Tres piezas Espanolas, Zapateado (2:56)
  • 10. Pajaros de primavera (4:21)
  • 11. Sarabande lointaine (4:30)
  • 12. Invocacion y danza (8:03)
  • 13. Pastorale (2:42)
  • Kaori Muraji - guitar
Add to Basket

89.00 PLN


Nr kat.: VICC60034
Label  : JVC Victor (Japan)

Kaori Muraji was born in Tokyo. She drew public attention by winning the first prize at the 1989 Junior Guitar Contest and the Student Guitar Competition in two consecutive years 1989 and 1991. She holds an imposing list of competition victories and awards, starting with the Leo Brower International Guitar Competition (1992), Tokyo International Guitar Competition (1992), the Mobile Music Award (1994) and the Muramatsu Award (1996). She made her Europe debut with the Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della RAI in 1996. Between 1997 and 1999 Ms. Muraji studied under Albert Ponce at Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris. After her return from Paris in 1999, she has been active as a recitalist as well as a soloist of major Japanese orchestras. In May 2002, she performed with the Orquesta de Camara Joaquin Rodrigo on their Japan tour as a part of the centennial events of Rodrigo's birth which saw huge success. Highlight of 2002 season includes performances for the encore tour with the Vogler Quartet on March 2003. Her recordings include "Espressivo (VICC-132)" , "Green Sleeves (VICC-159)" , "Symphonia (VICC-186)" , "Pastorale (VICC-6034)" , "Cavatina (VICC-60104)" , "Rodrigo Aranjues Concerto (VICC-60154)" and "Resplandor De La Guitarra(VICC-60292)". All of them have been released from Victor Entertainment and given first-rate reviews or prizes. In addition, her first DVD "CONTRASTES" was released in November 2001. These recordings have firmly established her as one of the top artists of the new generation.