Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Pink Floyd

Final Cut

  • 1. Post War Dream
  • 2. Your Posible Pasts
  • 3. One Of The Few
  • 4. When The Tigers Broke Free
  • 5. Hero's Return
  • 6. Gunner's Dream
  • 7. Paranoid Eyes
  • 8. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
  • 9. Fletcher Memorial Home
  • 10. Southampton Dock
  • 11. Final Cut
  • 12. Not Now John
  • 13. Two Suns In The Sunset
  • Pink Floyd - group

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Digital Remaster

Japanese digital remastering features the bonus track "When the Tigers Broke Free" and includes a 16-page booklet. This is not a pretty album. Described as "a requiem for the post-war drama," it is Pink Floyd at their most miserable. In addition to the somber lyrics and themes explored by Roger Waters, it was recorded while the band were so fragmented, they had effectively broken up. Gilmour and Waters' feud has been well documented and this could well have been titled THE FINAL STRAW. The only hint of lightness and humour throughout is in "Not Now John," but only in the shape of irony ("Can't stop lose job mind gone silicon"). Not an album to be played at parties or anniversaries. Japanese remastered reissue of 1983 album is packaged in a miniature LP sleeve & includes one bonus track.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: