Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Dexter Gordon - Paul Chambers, Kenny Drew, Philly Joe Jones KOLEKCJA KROLEWSKA NA 2x45 rpm HQ-180G

Dexter Calling

  • Dexter Gordon - Dexter Calling
  • 01. Soul Sister (7:44)
  • 02. Modal Mood (5:24)
  • 03. I Want More (5:19)
  • 04. The End of a Love Affair (6:53)
  • 05. Clear the Dex (4:54)
  • 06. Ernie's Tune (4:16)
  • 07. Smile (3:24)
  • 08. Landslide (Bonus Track) (5:20)
  • Paul Chambers, bass
  • Kenny Drew, piano
  • Dexter Gordon, sax (tenor)
  • Philly Joe Jones, drums
Add to Basket

129.00 PLN

SACD Hybr:

Add to Basket

249.00 PLN

2 LP-180G 45rpm:


"I have just listened, in succession, to my mono and early stereo versions of each LP. I have purchased other similar reissues over the years, but find the engineering and pressing of this 45rpm/180 series to be superior to all to others. This is particularly since I find many new releases to be of inferior quality or handling during manufacture, despite being re-engineered and of heavier vinyl." – Barry Paulson, Acoustic Sounds customer Dexter Gordon connects immediately with the sublime rhythm section of Kenny Drew, Paul Chambers and Philly Joe Jones on this, his second Blue Note album. The material ranges from Drew originals to pieces from Gordon's score for the Los Angeles production of "The Connection" to stunning performances of the standards "The End Of A Love Affair" and "Smile."


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: