Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


John Lee Hooker - w wersji DVD-Audio 24/96

Boom Boom

  • Boom Boom,
  • I'm Bad Like Jesse James,
  • Same Old Blues Again,
  • Sugar Mama,
  • Trick Bag (Shoppin' For My Tombstone),
  • Boogie At Russian Hill,
  • Hittin' The Bottle Again,
  • Bottle Up And Go,
  • Thought I Heard,
  • I Ain't Gonna Suffer No More.
  • John Lee Hooker
Add to Basket

99.00 PLN


Nr kat.: DAD1011
Label  : Classic Records

"Boom Boom", Classic's second John Lee Hooker release on 24/96 kHz is the 1992 follow-up to "Mr. Lucky". Produced under the helm of Roy Rogers, it serves up part two of Hooker's best recording period in years. Guests Jimmy Vaughan and Charlie Musselwhite drop in this time with encore contributions by Robert Cray and his band, the late Albert Collins and John Hammond Jr.